Michael Peterson

New Album Release 31 March 2018

The new album commemorates the 20th anniversary of the release of the  "Michael Peterson" album on Warner/Reprise records in 1997/1998. The album includes new recordings of the four highest charting singles: "Drink Swear Steal & Lie", "From Here To Eternity", "Too Good To Be True" and "When The Bartender Cries" as well as Michael's versions of country classics like "Wichita Lineman", Friends In Low Places, The Most Beautiful Girl In The World and more. The collection concludes with one new song and a live recording of the always humorous Steve Goodman standard "I'm My Own Grandpa"



text bottom